reqopleisure.blogg.se

Wo long: fallen dynasty demo review
Wo long: fallen dynasty demo review









I like deciding how vital my experience and morale were, and I especially enjoy that I can increase my combat power by increasing my morale. However, in doing this, I risk dying to one of the dozen enemies along the way.

wo long: fallen dynasty demo review

What’s interesting here is the push and pull between the urge to quickly rush to this mini-boss at a lower rank to obtain the morale and experience I lost, and the desire to take it slow, build my morale by defeating enemies along the way, and challenge the boss with higher morale. Plus, even though I began this section around morale rank 13, by defeating each enemy on the way to the mini-boss, I got back to 17.

wo long: fallen dynasty demo review

The higher an enemy’s morale, the harder it is to defeat, but uniquely, defeating enemies in the immediate surrounding can often lower an enemy’s rank. In Chapter two, a mini-boss with a morale rank of 20 killed me while my morale was at 17.











Wo long: fallen dynasty demo review